Skip to the content

Advisory Committee

This sortable table summarizes the current Outdoor School Advisory Committee members. Members are asked to serve a three-year term and it is the goal of OSU Extension Service to select committee members to provide geographic and demographic diversity and to represent the environmental community, the natural resources community, and fifth-grade or sixth-grade educators. Please feel free to contact us should you have questions for or about the members, or if you are interested in serving on the Outdoor School Advisory Committee.

Last Name First Name Organization or Affiliation City County End of Term Year
Criss Shannon Harney Educational School District Harney Harney 2023
Drouhard Cindy Greater Albany Public Schools Albany Linn 2022
Garcia-Fullana Ines Oregon Health and Science University Portland Multnomah 2023
Livaudais West Oregon Off. on Disability and Health/Oregon Spinal Cord Injury Conn Portland Multnomah 2021
Matica Anca Independent Contractor Portland Multnomah 2021
Miller Kristi Glenn Miller Seed Inc. Albany Linn 2021
Rodick Thais Oregon Lottery Salem Marion 2021
Ryan Katie Opal Creek Ancient Forest Center Portland Multnomah 2022
Tritz Steve OMSI Outdoor School Portland Multnomah 2022
Yoder Jon Salem Environmental Education Salem Marion 2021


Please don't hesitate to contact us at or 541-737-4391 if you have any questions about the Outdoor School Program!