Skip to main content


This sortable table summarizes the current Outdoor School Advisory Committee members. Members are asked to serve a three-year term and it is the goal of OSU Extension Service to select committee members to provide geographic and demographic diversity and to represent the environmental community, the natural resources community, and fifth-grade or sixth-grade educators.

Please feel free to contact us should you have questions for or about the members, or if you are interested in serving on the Outdoor School Advisory Committee.

Last Name First Name Organization or Affiliation City County End of Term Year
Criss Shannon Harney Education Service District Harney Harney 2023
Glass Marjorie Klamath Outdoor Science School Klamath Falls Klamath 2026
Greif Dianne Elgin School District Elgin Union 2025
Hayden Jonathan Friends of Tryon Creek Portland Multnomah 2025
Landyn Ryan Northwest Regional Education Service District (NWRESD) Portland Multnomah 2024
Rodgers Lauren Camp Tamarack Sisters Jefferson 2024
Smith Anna-Karin Oregon Council for Exceptional Children Portland Multnomah 2024
TBD TBD Vacant - Pending 2023 Replacement TBD TBD 2026
TBD TBD Vacant - Pending 2023 Replacement TBD TBD 2026
Upton Dee Tillamook School District Tillamook Lincoln 2025
Utroske Dana Educate Regenerate/Independent Contractor Medford Jackson 2025
Back to top